After successfully creating the Task, the next step is to assign the Task to the User in the following ways.

Assign

  1. Select one or more Tasks that you want to Assign by checking the column next to the Flow column. If you want to select all tasks, you can check the box at the top.
  2. Select the user to assign the task to in the Assignee column, or click the Action button and choose Assign→Select User.
  3. If successful, a success popup will appear and the unassigned task status will change to Ongoing

Unassigned

  1. Select one or more tasks to unassign by checking the column next to the Flow column. If you want to select all tasks, you can check the box at the top. Remember, only tasks that are Ongoing can be unassigned.
  2. There are two ways to perform unassign. First, you can delete the user directly in the Assignee column, or click the Action button and select Unassigned, then click OK.
  3. If successful, a pop up success will appear and the Task status will change from Ongoing to Unassigned